Bill Lewington Ltd
Home Visit Us Contact Us Site Index About Us Vacancies Mailing List Register Search Dealers Visit us on Facebook  

United Kingdom Music Retailers
Please note that if you live in England, Scotland or N.Ireland all the listed products are available at your local music shop.
If you are having difficulties obtaining any of our products or information please let us know. e-mail us
ESSEX
Name Town County Telephone Number Web Site e-mail
Benfleet Music Benfleet Essex 01268 755005 www.benfleetmusic.co.uk info@benfleetmusic.co.uk
String Salon Billericay Essex 01268 533886    
Peach Guitars Braintree Essex 01376 553016 www.peachguitars.com sales@peachideas.com
Cosmic Electronics Ltd Brentwood Essex 01277 216078    
Allegro Music Chelmsford Essex 01245 283527 www.allegromusic.co.uk chelmsford@allegromusic.co.uk
James Dace & Son Chelmsford Essex 01245 352133 www.jamesdace.co.uk shop@jamesdace.co.uk
Magic Music Clacton Essex 01255 422789    
Manns Music Shop Colchester Essex 01206 572783   enquiries@mannsmusic.co.uk
Allegro Music Colchester Essex 01206 579886 www.allegromusic.co.uk colchesterf@allegromusic.co.uk
Trevor Durrant Guitar Centre Colchester Essex 01268 765777 www.tdguitars.com trev@tdguitars.com
Sound Attak Ltd Colchester Essex 01206 368999    
Gig Gear Ltd Harlow Essex 01279 432900    
Advance Music Ltd Hornchurch Essex 01708 442748 www.advancemusic.co.uk music@advancemusic.co.uk
East Coast Wind Hornchurch Essex 01708 446644   sales@eastcoastwind.co.uk
Music Factory Ltd Rochford Essex 01702 540068    
Strings Direct Rochford Essex 01702 540068    
Paxman Cases Ltd Romford Essex 01708 345415    
Musicland Romford Essex 01708 737977    
Drum City Romford Essex 01708 747700    
Music Village Romford Essex 01708 771900    
Professional Music Technology Romford Essex 01708 746082    
Yellow Technology Ltd Saffron Walden Essex 01799 542105    
Soundbyte Shoeburyness Essex 01702 299879    
Professional Music Technology Southend-on-Sea Essex 01702 436501    
S&T Audio Ltd Southend-on-Sea Essex 01702 436501    
Mews Music Stafford Essex 01785 212626    
Allegro Music Westcliff On Sea Essex 01702 348476 www.allegromusic.co.uk westcliff@allegromusic.co.uk
 
Return to Previous Page
 

Back to Home Page
 
DETAILED SITE INDEX Visit us on Facebook SEARCH THIS WEB SITE
REGISTER YOUR PRODUCTS ON-LINE
JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

This document maintained by Sales@bill-lewington.com
Material Copyright © 2013 Bill Lewington Ltd. Unit 8 Hornsby Square, Southfields Business Park, Laindon, Essex, SS15 6SD, United Kingdom